Today I am going to be writing about respect. I think that respect is the most important thing in my life. People should work on giving respect, because I see nowadays that people don’t really care about others and they disrespect other people. For example, I see a lot of students who don’t respect teachers and not only teachers – sometimes they don’t respect anyone. In my opinion, I think it’s sad to see that people don’t respect anyone, because in reality they are not even respecting themselves. Some peopleĀ ask themselves why people don’t respect them – well, maybe they should think why. I believe that respect is really powerful in many ways. Personally, I respect everybody, because I think that I would get the same respect back, but when I don’t get the same respect back, I’ll just stay away from those people, andĀ that’s how I respect myself.